gracy

President Heather Gracy
Commissioner, City of Dunedin
542 Main St, Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 298-3011
hgracy@dunedinfl.net

 

Leslie-Notaro

1st Vice President Leslie Notaro
Mayor, City of Belleair Beach
444 Causeway Blvd, Belleair Beach, FL 33786
Ph: (727) 215-1299
lfn@tampabay.rr.com

Councilmember_roman

2nd Vice President Yolanda Roman
Commissioner, City of Gulfport
2401 53rd St. S., Gulfport, FL 33707
Ph: (727) 512-2942
yroman@mygulfport.us

1485962667_70298

3rd Vice President John Carroll
Commissioner, City of Largo
201 Highland Ave NE, Largo, FL 33770
Ph: 727-587-6702
john.carroll@largo.com

Immediate Past President
Arthur Penny
Former Vice Mayor, City of South Pasadena

Past President, 2015-2016
Jack Nazario
Commissioner, City of Belleair Bluffs
100 Bluff View Drive, Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770
Ph: (727) 584-2151   F: (727) 584-6175
jnazario@belleairbluffs-fl.gov

Past President, 2013-2014
Bill Jonson
Councilor, City of Clearwater
112 S. Osceola Ave., Clearwater, FL 33756
Ph: (727) 562-4040   F: (727) 562-4052
bill.jonson@myclearwater.com

Past President, 2011-2012
Thom Barnhorn
Councilor, City of Seminole
9199-113th St. N., Seminole, FL 33772
Ph: (727) 391-0204   F: (727) 391-5458
tbarnhorn@myseminole.com

Past President, 2010-2011
Executive Committee Member
Tom Shelly
Commissioner, Town of Belleair
901 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Belleair, FL 33756
Ph: (727) 588-3769 ext. 214 or 216
tshelly@townofbelleair.net